OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

People in MIME


 

FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY

To sort this directory by LAST NAME, POSITION, or FACULTY AFFILIATION, click on the underlined field name in the table header.

To display a list of faculty and staff whose last names begin with a given letter, type that letter in the box below and click the APPLY button. Typing someone's entire last name and clicking APPLY will take you directly to that individual.

Name Position Faculty Affiliation Contact
Roberto Albertani Roberto Albertani

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering roberto.albertani@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7024
Sourabh V. Apte Sourabh V. Apte

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering sva@engr.orst.edu
541.737.7335
Sundar Atre Sundar Atre

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Sundar.Atre@oregonstate.edu
541.737.8272
Ravi Balasubramanian Ravi Balasubramanian

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering ravi.balasubramanian@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4267
John Barber John Barber

Academic Advisor

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff John.Barber@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0701
Belinda A. Batten Belinda A. Batten

Professor
Director, Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

Mechanical Engineering belinda.batten@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9492
Brian K. Bay Brian K. Bay

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering brian.bay@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5309
David L. Blunck David L. Blunck

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering David.Blunck@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7095
Gary Borntrager

Instrument Technician

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff borntrga@engr.oregonstate.edu
541.737.2862
Javier Calvo-Amodio Javier Calvo-Amodio

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering javier.calvo@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0696
Matt Campbell

Professor

Mechanical Engineering matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6549
David P. Cann David P. Cann

Professor

Associate Head for Graduate Programs

Mechanical Engineering cann@engr.orst.edu
541.737.9623
Tyler DeAdder

Head Advisor, IE, MfgE, & GenE Undergraduate Programs

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4718
Toni Doolen Toni L. Doolen

Professor

Dean of the University Honors College

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Toni.Doolen@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5974
Bryony DuPont Bryony DuPont

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6462
Chinweike Eseonu Chinweike Eseonu

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering chinweike.eseonu@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0024
Stephen Etringer Stephen Etringer

Instructor

MBI Manufacturing Technologist

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering etringer@engr.orst.edu
541.713.1335
Robin Feuerbacher Robin Feuerbacher

Assistant Professor

Tykeson Endowed Faculty Scholar

Energy Systems Engineering robin.feuerbacher@osucascades.edu
541.322.3181
Judy Finn

Office Specialist 2

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff Judy.Finn@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7505
Angela Franklin

MIME Accountant

Business & Engineering Business Center angela.franklin@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4496
Brian Fronk

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering brian.fronk@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth Funk Kenneth H. Funk II

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering kenneth.funk@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2357
Brady J. Gibbons Brady J. Gibbons

Associate Professor

Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs

Mechanical Engineering brady.gibbons@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2427
P. Alex Greaney P. Alex Greaney

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering alex.greaney@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3048
Cindy Grimm Cindy M. Grimm

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering grimmc@engr.oregonstate.edu
541.737.4914
Karl Haapala Karl Haapala

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Karl.Haapala@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3122
Chris Hagen, PE

Assistant Professor

Energy Systems Engineering chris.hagen@osucascades.edu
541.322.2061
Oregon State University School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Ross Hatton

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Ross.Hatton@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1129
Phyllis Helvie Phyllis Helvie

Business Manager

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff phyllis.helvie@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5237
Geoffrey A. Hollinger Geoffrey A. Hollinger

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering geoff.hollinger@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5906
Christopher Hoyle Christopher Hoyle

Assistant Professor

Arthur E. Hitsman Faculty Scholar

Mechanical Engineering chris.hoyle@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7035
Jonathan W. Hurst Jonathan W. Hurst

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering jonathan.hurst@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7010
Brian Jensen Brian Jensen

Manager, MIME Product Realization & Machining Lab

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff brian.jensen@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2862
Joe Junker Joe Junker

Director, OSU Energy Efficiency Center

Mechanical Engineering junkerj@engr.orst.edu
541.737.5034
Darin Kempton

Trades/Maintenance Worker 2

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff Darin.Kempton@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2862
David S. Kim David S. Kim

Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering david.kim@oregonstate.edu
541.737.8858
Jamie J. Kruzic Jamie J. Kruzic

Professor

Mechanical Engineering jamie.kruzic@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7027
Leanne Lai Leanne Lai

Computer Support

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff leanne@engr.orst.edu
541.737.5240
Jim Liburdy James Liburdy

James R. Welty Professor

Mechanical Engineering james.liburdy@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7017
R. Logen Logendran R. Logen Logendran

Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering logen.logendran@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5239
Rajiv Malhotra Rajiv Malhotra

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Rajiv.Malhotra@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5621
Vinod Narayanan Vinod Narayanan

Professor

Mechanical Engineering vinod.narayanan@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7012
Gana Natarajan

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering gana.natarajan@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6536
Gina Newcomb

Undergraduate Records Specialist

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff gina.newcomb@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7009
Ean Ng Ean H. Ng

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering ean.ng@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0570
Robert K. Paasch Robert K. Paasch, PE

Boeing Professor

Mechanical Engineering paasch@engr.orst.edu
541.737.7019
John Parmigiani John Parmigiani, PE

Research Assistant Professor

Director of Industry Research and Outreach

Mechanical Engineering parmigjo@engr.orst.edu
541.737.7023
Brian Paul Brian Paul

Professor

Tom and Carmen West Faculty Scholar

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Brian.Paul@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7320
Lynn Paul Lynn Paul

Head Advisor, MIME Graduate Programs

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3644
Deborah V. Pence Deborah V. Pence

Professor

Mechanical Engineering deborah.pence@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7018
David Porter

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering David.Porter@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2446
Keith Price Keith Price

Computer Support

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff priceke@onid.orst.edu
541.737.4345
School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Oregon State Carrie Randall

Academic Advisor

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff Carrie.Randall@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3238
Tracy Ann Robinson

Communication Curriculum Director

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff tracy.ann.robinson@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4646
Jean Robinson Jean Robinson

Graduate Records Specialist

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff jean.robinson@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9191
Kendra Sharp Kendra Sharp

Professor

Glumac Faculty Associate in Sustainable Technologies

Mechanical Engineering kendra.sharp@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5246
John Shea John Shea

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering john.shea@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2873
William D. ("Bill") Smart William D. ("Bill") Smart

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering bill.smart@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0670
Nancy Squires Nancy Squires

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering squires@engr.orst.edu
541.737.2337
Oregon State University School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Erica Stillwagon

MIME Grant Accountant

Business & Engineering Business Center Erica.Stillwagon@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4504
Rob Stone Rob Stone

Professor and School Head

Mechanical Engineering rob.stone@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3638
Julie Tucker Julie Tucker

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Julie.Tucker@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5840
Kagan Tumer Kagan Tumer

Professor

Mechanical Engineering kagan.tumer@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9899
Irem Y. Tumer Irem Y. Tumer

Professor

CoE Associate Dean of Research and Economic Development

Mechanical Engineering irem.tumer@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6627
Hector Vergara Hector Vergara

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering hector.vergara@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0955
William H. Warnes William H. Warnes

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering william.warnes@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7016
Michelle White Michelle White

Academic Advisor

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff michelle.white@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0702
Yue Zhang Yue Zhang

Assistant Professor, adjunct faculty

MIME Courtesy Faculty Yue.Zhang@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0478