OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Emeritus and Retired Faculty

EMERITUS and RETIRED FACULTY

Name Faculty Affiliation Contact
Lorin R. Davis Mechanical Engineering LorinR.Davis@oregonstate.edu
M. Kevin Drost M. Kevin Drost Mechanical Engineering kevin.drost@oregonstate.edu
A. Murty Kanury A. Murty Kanury Mechanical Engineering kanurya@engr.orst.edu
Timothy C. Kennedy Timothy C. Kennedy Mechanical Engineering timothy.kennedy@oregonstate.edu
not pictured Milton B. Larson Mechanical Engineering MiltonB.Larson@oregonstate.edu
Gordon M. Reistad Gordon M. Reistad Mechanical Engineering gordon.reistad@oregonstate.edu
William Reiter William Reiter Mechanical Engineering
not pictured Charles E. Smith Mechanical Engineering smitchar@onid.orst.edu
not pictured George E. Thornburgh Mechanical Engineering thornbug@onid.orst.edu
David G. Ullman David G. Ullman Mechanical Engineering ullman@engr.orst.edu
Stel N. Walker Stel N. Walker Mechanical Engineering Stel.Walker@oregonstate.edu
William H. Warnes William H. Warnes Mechanical Engineering william.warnes@oregonstate.edu
James R. Welty James R. Welty Mechanical Engineering weltyj@engr.orst.edu
Thomas M. West, PE Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
George M. ("Greg") Wheeler, PE George M. ("Greg") Wheeler, PE Mechanical Engineering greg.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
Robert E. Wilson Mechanical Engineering wilsonr@engr.orst.edu
Joe Zaworski Joseph R. Zaworski, PE Mechanical Engineering joe.zaworski@oregonstate.edu