SCHOOL OF MIME STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Position Contact Phone
John Barber

Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

John.Barber@oregonstate.edu 541.737.0701
Adam Boyd

Energy Efficiency Engineer

boydada@oregonstate.edu
Chris Brakke Chris Brakke

Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

chris.brakke@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4899
Erika Donner Erika Donner

Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

erika.donner@oregonstate.edu 541.737.1031
Stephanie Grigar Stephanie Grigar

Graduate Program Coordinator

stephanie.grigar@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4118
Erica Harry Erica Harry

Accountant

erica.harry@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4714
Adam Hemminger Adam Hemminger

Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

adam.hemminger@oregonstate.edu 541.737.9833
Laurie Huffman Laurie Huffman

Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

laurie.huffman@oregonstate.edu
Jayani Jayasuriya Jayani Jayasuriya

Instructor, Energy Efficiency Engineer

waduge.jayasuriya@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3952
Brian Jensen Brian Jensen

Manager, MIME Product Realization & Machining Lab

brian.jensen@oregonstate.edu 541.737.2862
darin kempton portrait Darin Kempton

Machinist

Darin.Kempton@oregonstate.edu 541.737.9143
Bingxin Lin

Grants Accountant

bingxin.lin@oregonstate.edu 541.737.9181
Christina Olson Christina Olson

Assistant to the School Head

Christina.Olson@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3764
Lynn Paul Lynn Paul

Head Advisor, MIME Graduate Programs

lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3644
Akaanchya Pradhan Akaanchya Pradhan

Head Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

akaanchya.pradhan@oregonstate.edu 541.737.7991
Akaanchya Pradhan Akaanchya Pradhan

Head Academic Advisor for MIME Undergraduate Programs

akaanchya.pradhan@oregonstate.edu 541.737.7991
Mark Rice Mark Rice

Senior Technical Program Manager

mark.rice@oregonstate.edu
Luanne Rolly Luanne Rolly

Lab Manager

rollyl@oregonstate.edu 541.520.8154
Samantha Shaver

Administrative Program Assistant

samantha.shaver@oregonstate.edu 541.737.5237
Nicole Thompson

Operations Manager

Nicole.Thompson@oregonstate.edu 541.737.7505