MIME INSTRUCTOR LISTING

Name Position Faculty Affiliation Contact
Corina Bogdan

Instructor, Research Associate

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering bogdani@oregonstat.edu
scott campbell portrait Scott D. Campbell

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering Scott.D.Campbell@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5662
Paula de Szoeke Paula de Szoeke

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Paula.deSzoeke@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4736
Cynthia Horta Cynthia Horta

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering cynthia.horta@oregonstate.edu
541.737.4646
Jayani Jayasuriya Jayani Jayasuriya

Instructor, Energy Efficiency Engineer

Energy Efficiency and Mechanical Engineering waduge.jayasuriya@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3952
Mark McGuire Mark McGuire, P.E.

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering mark.mcguire@oregonstate.edu
541-737-7109
Anthony Nix

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering anthony.nix@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9117
Sarah Oman Sarah Oman

Senior Instructor I

Mechanical Engineering sarah.oman@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6293
kyle webb portrait Kyle Webb

Instructor

Energy Systems Engineering Kyle.Webb@osucascades.edu
541.322.3134
becca webb portrait Rebecca Webb

Instructor,
ESE Program Lead

Energy Systems Engineering Rebecca.Webb@osucascades.edu
541.322.3167