People in MIME

MIME Faculty and Staff

To display a list of current faculty and staff whose last names begin with a given letter, type that letter in the Last Name box below, and click the Apply button. Typing someone's entire last name and clicking Apply will take you directly to that individual.

Other MIME directory listings available on this website:

Namesort icon Position Faculty Affiliation Contact
Roberto Albertani Albertani, Roberto

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7024
roberto.albertani@oregonstate.edu
Sourabh V. Apte Apte, Sourabh

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7335
sva@engr.orst.edu
Sundar Atre Atre, Sundar

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.8272
Sundar.Atre@oregonstate.edu
Ravi Balasubramanian Balasubramanian, Ravi

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.4267
ravi.balasubramanian@oregonstate.edu
John Barber Barber, John

Academic Advisor

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.0701
John.Barber@oregonstate.edu
Belinda A. Batten Batten, Belinda

ProfessorDirector, Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.9492
belinda.batten@oregonstate.edu
Brian K. Bay Bay, Brian

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.5309
brian.bay@oregonstate.edu
David L. Blunck Blunck, David

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7095
David.Blunck@oregonstate.edu
Borntrager, Gary

Instrument Technician

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.2862
borntrga@engr.oregonstate.edu
Javier Calvo-Amodio Calvo, Javier

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.0696
javier.calvo@oregonstate.edu
Campbell, Matt

Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.6549
matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu
David P. Cann Cann, David

Professor

Associate Head for Graduate Programs

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.9623
cann@engr.orst.edu
DeAdder, Tyler

Head Advisor, IE, MfgE, & GenE Undergraduate Programs

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.4718
tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu
Toni Doolen Doolen, Toni

Professor

Dean of the University Honors College

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.5974
Toni.Doolen@oregonstate.edu
Bryony DuPont DuPont, Bryony

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.6462
Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu
Chinweike Eseonu Eseonu, Chinweike

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.0024
chinweike.eseonu@oregonstate.edu
Stephen Etringer Etringer, Stephen

Instructor

MBI Manufacturing Technologist

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.713.1335
etringer@engr.orst.edu
Robin Feuerbacher Feuerbacher, Robin

Assistant Professor

Tykeson Endowed Faculty Scholar

Energy Systems Engineering 541.322.3181
robin.feuerbacher@osucascades.edu
Finn, Judy

Office Specialist 2

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.7505
Judy.Finn@oregonstate.edu
Franklin, Angela

MIME Accountant

Business & Engineering Business Center 541.737.4496
angela.franklin@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth Funk Funk II, Kenneth H.

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.2357
kenneth.funk@oregonstate.edu
Brady J. Gibbons Gibbons, Brady

Associate Professor

Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.2427
brady.gibbons@oregonstate.edu
P. Alex Greaney Greaney, P. Alex

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.3048
alex.greaney@oregonstate.edu
Cindy Grimm Grimm, Cindy

Research Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.4914
grimmc@engr.oregonstate.edu
Karl Haapala Haapala, Karl

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.3122
Karl.Haapala@oregonstate.edu
Hagen, Chris

Assistant Professor

Energy Systems Engineering 541.322.2061
chris.hagen@osucascades.edu
Ross Hatton Hatton, Ross

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.1129
Ross.Hatton@oregonstate.edu
Phyllis Helvie Helvie, Phyllis

Business Manager

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.5237
phyllis.helvie@oregonstate.edu
Geoffrey A. Hollinger Hollinger, Geoffrey

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.5906
geoff.hollinger@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Hoyle Hoyle, Christopher

Assistant Professor

Arthur E. Hitsman Faculty Scholar

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7035
chris.hoyle@oregonstate.edu
Jonathan W. Hurst Hurst, Jonathan

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7010
jonathan.hurst@oregonstate.edu
Brian Jensen Jensen, Brian

Manager, MIME Product Realization & Machining Lab

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.2862
brian.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Joe Junker Junker, Joe

Director, OSU Energy Efficiency Center

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.5034
junkerj@engr.orst.edu
David S. Kim Kim, David

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.8858
david.kim@oregonstate.edu
Jamie J. Kruzic Kruzic, Jamie

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7027
jamie.kruzic@oregonstate.edu
Leanne Lai Lai, Leanne

Computer Support

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.5240
leanne@engr.orst.edu
Jim Liburdy Liburdy, James

James R. Welty Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7017
james.liburdy@oregonstate.edu
R. Logen Logendran Logendran, R. Logen

Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.5239
logen.logendran@oregonstate.edu
Rajiv Malhotra Malhotra, Rajiv

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.5621
Rajiv.Malhotra@oregonstate.edu
Michelle McAllaster McAllaster, Michelle

Head Advisor, ME Undergraduate Program

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.7005
michelle.mcallaster@oregonstate.edu
Vinod Narayanan Narayanan, Vinod

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7012
vinod.narayanan@oregonstate.edu
Gina Newcomb Newcomb, Gina

Undergraduate Records Specialist

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.7009
gina.newcomb@oregonstate.edu
Ean Ng Ng, Ean

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.0570
ean.ng@oregonstate.edu
Robert K. Paasch Paasch, Robert

Boeing Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7019
paasch@engr.orst.edu
John Parmigiani Parmigiani, John

Research Assistant Professor

Director of Industry Research and Outreach

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7023
parmigjo@engr.orst.edu
Brian Paul Paul, Brian

Professor

Tom and Carmen West Faculty Scholar

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.7320
Brian.Paul@oregonstate.edu
Lynn Paul Paul, Lynn

Head Advisor, MIME Graduate Programs

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.3644
lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
Deborah V. Pence Pence, Deborah

Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7018
deborah.pence@oregonstate.edu
Porter, David

Associate Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.2446
David.Porter@oregonstate.edu
Keith Price Price, Keith

Computer Support

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.4345
priceke@onid.orst.edu
Jean Robinson Robinson, Jean

Graduate Records Specialist

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.9191
jean.robinson@oregonstate.edu
Robinson, Tracy Ann

Communication Curriculum Director

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.4646
tracy.ann.robinson@oregonstate.edu
Kendra Sharp Sharp, Kendra

Associate Professor


Glumac Faculty Associate in Sustainable Technologies

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.5246
kendra.sharp@oregonstate.edu
John Shea Shea, John

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.2873
john.shea@oregonstate.edu
William D. ("Bill") Smart Smart, William

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.0670
bill.smart@oregonstate.edu
Nancy Squires Squires, Nancy

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.2337
squires@engr.orst.edu
Erica Stillwagon Stillwagon, Erica

MIME Grant Accountant

Business & Engineering Business Center 541.737.4504
Erica.Stillwagon@oregonstate.edu
Rob Stone Stone, Robert

Professor and School Head

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.3638
rob.stone@oregonstate.edu
Julie Tucker Tucker, Julie

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541-737-5840
Julie.Tucker@oregonstate.edu
Irem Y. Tumer Tumer, Irem

Professor

CoE Associate Dean of Research and Economic Development

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.6627
irem.tumer@oregonstate.edu
Kagan Tumer Tumer, Kagan

Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.9899
kagan.tumer@oregonstate.edu
Hector Vergara Vergara, Hector

Assistant Professor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 541.737.0955
hector.vergara@oregonstate.edu
William H. Warnes Warnes, William

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering 541.737.7016
william.warnes@oregonstate.edu
Michelle White White, Michelle

Academic Advisor

MIME Professional Faculty & Classified Staff 541.737.0702
michelle.white@oregonstate.edu