SCHOOL OF MIME STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Positionsort descending Contact Phone
John Barber John Barber

Academic Advisor

John.Barber@oregonstate.edu 541.737.0701
Nancy Homan

Academic Advisor

Nancy.Homan@oregonstate.edu 541.737.0702
Keith Price Keith Price

Computer Support

priceke@onid.orst.edu 541.737.4345
Cheryl Pawlik

Executive Assistant to the School Head

Cheryl.Pawlik@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3764
Jean Robinson

Graduate Records Specialist

jean.robinson@oregonstate.edu 541.737.9191
Stephanie Grigar

Graduate Specialist

stephanie.grigar@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4118
Lynn Paul Lynn Paul

Head Advisor, MIME Graduate Programs

lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3644
Brian Jensen Brian Jensen

Manager, MIME Product Realization & Machining Lab

brian.jensen@oregonstate.edu 541.737.2862
Matthew Berry

MIME Grant Accountant

Matthew.Berry@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4504
Lori Burgeson

MIME IT Consultant

Lori.Burgeson@oregonstate.edu 541.737.5240
Nicole Thompson

Operations Manager

Nicole.Thompson@oregonstate.edu 541.737.7505
Owen Perry Owen Perry

Public Information Representative

owen.perry@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3718
Tyler DeAdder

Student Services Manager

tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu 541.737.4718
Darin Kempton

Trades/Maintenance Worker 2

Darin.Kempton@oregonstate.edu 541.737.2862
Gina Newcomb

Undergraduate Records Specialist

gina.newcomb@oregonstate.edu 541.737.7009