OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

MIME Instructors Directory

SCHOOL OF MIME INSTRUCTORS

Name Position Faculty Affiliation Contact
Maggie Anderson

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Margaret.Anderson@oregonstate.edu
Scott D. Campbell

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering Scott.D.Campbell@oregonstate.edu
Paula de Szoeke

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Paula.deSzoeke@oregonstate.edu
Rawley Greene

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering GreenRaw@oregonstate.edu
A. Murty Kanury A. Murty Kanury

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering kanurya@engr.orst.edu
Sharon Le Roux

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Sharon.LeRoux@bus.oregonstate.edu
Gana Natarajan

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering gana.natarajan@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6536
Nancy Squires Nancy Squires

Senior Instructor

Mechanical Engineering squires@engr.orst.edu
541.737.2337
Christian P. Stehr

Instructor

Mechanical Engineering stehrc@oregonstate.edu
541.760.3883
Rebecca Webb

Instructor,
ESE Program Lead

Energy Systems Engineering Rebecca.Webb@osucascades.edu
541-322-3167
Kyle Webb

Instructor

Energy Systems Engineering Kyle.Webb@osucascades.edu
541-322-3134
Charles Winder

Instructor

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Charles.Winder@oregonstate.edu